Endorsed Candidates

In 2016, we are honored to support the candidacy of:

State Senate

Senator Laura Thielen (Senate District 25)

State House of Representatives

Representative Della Au Belatti (House District 24)
Representative Lynn Decoite (House District 13)
Stacelynn Eli (House District 43)
Representative Cindy Evans (House District 7)
Representative Linda Ichiyama (House District 32)
Representative Nicole Lowen (House District 6)
Representative Sylvia Luke (House District 25)
Representative Daynette “Dee” Morikawa (House District 16)
Nadine Nakamura (House District 14)
Representative Joy San Buenaventura (House District 4)

We invite you to learn more about our endorsed candidates and donate to their campaigns.


Candidate Endorsement information:

Our goal is to provide early money to our endorsed candidate’s campaign.

For more information about our endorsement policy and procedures,
please e-mail us at info@patsytminkpac.org or by mail at:

Patsy T. Mink PAC
P.O. Box 25002
Honolulu, Hawaii 96825